Investigators:

Stevens, Raymond C., Ph.D. stevens@scripps.edu TSRI
Abagyan, Ruben, Ph.D. rabagyan@ucsd.edu UCSD
Abola, Enrique, Ph.D. abola@scripps.edu TSRI
Cherezov, Vadim, Ph.D. vcherezo@scripps.edu TSRI
Chu, Meihua, Ph.D. meihua@scripps.edu TSRI
Fischetti, Robert F., Ph.D. rfischetti@anl.gov U Chicago Argonne/ ANL
Katritch, Vsevolod, Ph.D. katritch@scripps.edu TSRI
Kuhn, Peter, Ph.D. pkuhn@scripps.edu TSRI
Rosen, Hugh, M.D./Ph.D. hrosen@scripps.edu TSRI
W├╝thrich, Kurt, Ph.D. wuthrich@scripps.edu TSRI