Investigators:

Stevens, Raymond C., Ph.D. stevens@usc.edu USC
Abagyan, Ruben, Ph.D. rabagyan@ucsd.edu UCSD
Abola, Enrique, Ph.D. abola@usc.edu USC
Cherezov, Vadim, Ph.D. cherezov@usc.edu USC
Chu, Meihua, Ph.D. meihua@usc.edu USC
Fischetti, Robert F., Ph.D. rfischetti@anl.gov U Chicago Argonne/ ANL
Katritch, Vsevolod, Ph.D. katritch@usc.edu USC
Kuhn, Peter, Ph.D. pkuhn@usc.edu USC
Rosen, Hugh, M.D./Ph.D. hrosen@scripps.edu TSRI
W├╝thrich, Kurt, Ph.D. wuthrich@scripps.edu TSRI